News and notes from the legal community

PROMOTIONSButler Snow re-elected Donald Clark Jr. to serve as chairman until January 2020. Clark has served as firm chairman since 2006.Chuhak & Tecson elevated Francisco E. Connell from principal to shareholder and Amy T. Grace and Sarah K. Lash from associates to principals, all in the banking group.Dolan Law

Please sign in to continue.

Become a valued Chicago Lawyer subscriber today and receive:

  • 6 monthly print editions mailed.
  • Access to and our e-edition.
  • Bimonthly news and informational emails.
  • Special editions such as Forty Under 40, Practice Resource Guides and much, much more!.

Call (312) 644-2394 or subscribe now.