Firm Life

PromotionsAronberg Goldgehn established a new firm governance model with a new executive management committee. The members are: Amy M. Gibson, Paul A. Gilman, Jerald B. Holisky, Elizabeth Lazzara, John C. Sciaccotta and Sharon S. Zaban. The committee is co-chaired by Lazzara and Holisky. In other firm news …

Please sign in to continue.

Become a valued Chicago Lawyer subscriber today and receive:

  • 6 bimonthly print editions mailed.
  • Access to and our e-edition.
  • Bimonthly news and informational emails.
  • Special editions such as Forty Under 40, Practice Resource Guides and much, much more!.

Call (312) 644-2394 or subscribe now.